Last Post Here

…but lucky for us it’s not the last post EVER!

After months of radio silence, I am finally ready to get back on the blogging horse. Have decided to start fresh with a new site for a new time. Needless to say Seoul Searching doesn’t quite fit with all the latest happenings in our oh-so-average-American life in the Pacific Northwest.

Sadly, I can’t promise you the excitement that was our day to day life in Korea. However, I can promise you that we have exciting things coming our way. If you enjoyed keeping up with us in Asia, I will do my best to try to make keeping up with us in America worth your while. The bottom line is, I need you back in my life and I’m willing to do what it takes. I have missed you all so very much…

Click here to start following our newest adventures.

Just in case the URL is http://thechoqs.com/.

Hope to see you on the other side! XXOO.

Note: I didn’t mean to make it a private blog! I think I fixed it, but if you have trouble accessing it, let me know!

Leave a Reply

